Contact Me or My Staff


Mailing Address:
915 I Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814

 

Vice Mayor Steve Hansen
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7004
FAX: (916) 264-7680
shansen@cityofsacramento.org

District Director, Matt Read
(916) 808-5241
mread@cityofsacramento.org

District Representative, Samantha Minor
(916) 808-1706
sminor@cityofsacramento.org

Constituent Services Manager, Alex Zucco
(916) 808-1915
azucco@cityofsacramento.org

Scheduler, Kelly McAlister
(916) 808-1917
kmcalister@cityofsacramento.org

District 4 Commissioners



Planning Commission

D4 Commissioner: Todd Kaufman
Email: todd.s.kaufman@gmail.com
Meeting: Third Thursday of the Month
5:30 pm in Council Chambers

 

Parks Commission
D4 Commissioner: Julie Murphy
Email: cd.district4parks@gmail.com
Meeting: First Thursday of the Month
7:00 pm at Historic City Hall

Youth Commission
Hayley Tschudin